Khur and Biabanak County is a county in Isfahan Province in Iran. The capital of the county is Khur.

It was separated from Nain County in 2009. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 17,488, in 4,924 families. This county has the smallest number of people living in it in mainland Iran. (Not including Abumusa County consisting of islands in the Persian Gulf). The county has three cities: Khur, Farrokhi, and Jandaq.